Our Team



Anja Harmeier
Chief Executive Officer

Irene Knuesel
Chief Scientific Officer

Christophe Van Vaeck
Chief Financial Officer

Guillaume Duvey
Head of Medicinal Chemistry

Line Hartvig
Head of Non-Clinical Development

Ricardo Hermosilla
Head of Translational Medicine

Our Team

Board of Directors

    Jim Van heusden
    Chairman, Managing Director bioskills bv

      Kees Been
      Independent Board Member

        Cheryl Zimberlin
        Investment Director, M Ventures

          Sebastian Kreuz
          Investment Manager, Boehringer Ingelheim Venture Fund

            Alexandra Tolia
            Independent strategic advisor

              Stefan Lohmer
              Co-Founder, Chairman, Chief Executive Officer, Axxam SpA

                Stefaan Allemeersch
                Executive Director Business Development at the Centre for Drug Design and Discovery (CD3)

                Our Team

                Scientific Advisory Board

                Professor of Neurology, Chairman of the Department of Neurology, and Director of the Institute of Experimental Neurology at Vita-Salute Sa

                  Giancarlo Comi
                  Honorary Professor of Neurology, Vita Salute San Raffaele University, and Founder and Director of the Institute of Experimental Neurology at the Scientific Institute San Raffaele (Milan, Italy)

                    Robin Franklin
                    Principal Investigator at Altos Labs - Cambridge Institute (Cambridge, UK)

                      Daguang Wang
                      Managing Director of Yonjin Capital, the North America and Europe investment arm of Yonjin Group (Shanghai, China)

                        Catherine Lubetzki
                        Professor of Neurology at Pierre and Marie Curie University and Head of the Department of Neurological Diseases in Salpêtrière Hospital (Paris, France)
                        This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Get more details by clicking on the Button below.